612-269-6465 (MN),
715-797-4404 (WI)
Jan Dierks
Jan Dierks
July 19, 2022.
Highly recommend Emmers Construction! We have used them before and have recommended them to others. They go the extra mile!!
Disa Kullman
Disa Kullman
July 8, 2022.
We had a great experience using Emmer Construction, they provided quality craftsmanship, they stayed on schedule, and we are very happy with our new roof. I would highly recommend reaching out to Michael with Emmer Construction.
Todd Dressen
Todd Dressen
June 29, 2022.
Emmer Construction did an amazing job replacing our hail damaged shingles. They were very professional on how they handle their business and how they engaged with us as their customer. Site prep and cleanup was great (very thorough). Outside of our new roof you would not have known they were here. Working with Micky (owner) was a pleasure. Always available to answer questions which made the process very easy. Keep up the great work!
Adam Spindell
Adam Spindell
June 22, 2022.
Travis came and knocked on my door. Told me there had been hail damage in the area. Asked if he could climb on my roof an inspect. Travis came down from the roof with photos showing wind and hail damage. After an easier than expected call to the insurance company to file a claim, we set up an appointment for the insurance adjuster, Travis and Micky - owner of Emmer construction, to come and inspect the roof. Insurance company approved the claim and Micky scheduled the roof installation 4 days later. Emmer Construction told us what to expect, was always on time, up front, honest, and reliable - a stress free experience. They put our new roof on in a single day. Their clean up was impressive. The roof looks great.
jerry meistad
jerry meistad
May 20, 2022.
New roof and siding. Didn't have to deal with anything. They took care of the insurance side of the deal. Very good company to have work on your house.
Mike Thissen
Mike Thissen
April 19, 2022.
I would definitely use this company again for future roofing needs. Micky was there every step of the way in helping me with my insurance company adjuster and their 3rd party inspection service. His crew does qualify work and makes sure the work is done right. They show up on time and cleanup at the end of the day. I observed them do my neighbors roof last year and was impressed with the workmanship. Its the little things like painting the roof stacks and flashing to match the shingles and snapping lines along valley flashing for straight lines. The clean up when the job was done was immaculate.
Angela Lockhart
Angela Lockhart
November 4, 2021.
I was not looking to get my roof replaced when the owner of Emmer Construction approached me in my yard. He had just come from my neighbor’s house and explained that he would be completing a job for them in the coming weeks. He said he could tell that my shingles had suffered similar hail/storm damage. He politely asked if he could explain what the process of replacing a roof would be like, how to trace it properly to the qualifying event (storm), and the pros/cons of doing so. I appreciated that he was willing to explore both aspects with me so agreed to the conversation. The owner walked with me around my property and pointed out the basics that could be observed from the ground. I have been approached at least a dozen times prior by salesmen, but none had ever taken the time to provide me with an educational overview as the starting point. This made the difference for me. I decided to proceed and everything from there on out went very smooth. The owner assisted with what to expect during the insurance inspection and helped me make sense of the estimate afterwards. He contacted the adjuster when he noticed an error and my insurance company corrected it immediately. The work was scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The day of, the work crew prepped my yard, worked hard through the day and didn’t stop until everything was complete. I only found a few construction nails in the grass afterwards- which is to be expected- but every other trace of their presence was nil. The selection of shingles was great and I love the color that I ended up going with. They have a nice feature where you can virtually “try on” the roof and see how it looks before deciding. Highly recommend Emmer Construction as a company for your roof replacement needs.
Sandy Welch
Sandy Welch
November 1, 2021.
Excellent company to work with, both in terms of the owner and the installers. I would highly recommend Emmer Construction!
Susan Roden
Susan Roden
October 26, 2021.
The whole project was handled well with skilled workmanship and professional service. I would definitely use this company in the future.
Rachel Knutson
Rachel Knutson
August 21, 2021.
Daniel was very helpful with the insurance process. He helped us with the our storm damage in a timely manner and got us a new roof!